Databases

Browse by database name

  • Information More Info
  • Fulltext Full Text
  • Images Images
  • Audio Audio
  • Video Video
  1. 17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers Information Fulltext
  2. AAPG Datapages Information Fulltext
  3. ABC-CLIO eBook Collection Information Fulltext
  4. ABI/INFORM Archive Information Fulltext
  5. ABI/INFORM Collection Information Fulltext
  6. ABI/INFORM Dateline Information Fulltext
  7. ABI/INFORM Global Information Fulltext
  8. ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry Information Fulltext
  9. Academic Search Complete Information Fulltext
  10. AccessEngineering Information Fulltext
  11. AccessPharmacy Information
  12. Accounting & Tax Database Information Fulltext
  13. ACM Digital Library Information
  14. ACS Publications Information Fulltext
  15. Acta Sanctorum Information Fulltext
  16. African American Music Reference Information Fulltext
  17. African American Newspapers Information Fulltext
  18. African American Newspapers Information Fulltext
  19. African American Poetry Information Fulltext
  20. African Writers Series Information Fulltext
  21. AgeLine Information
  22. AGRICOLA Information
  23. AIP Scitation Information Fulltext
  24. Alt-HealthWatch Information Fulltext
  25. Aluka Information Fulltext Images
  26. America's News Information Fulltext
  27. America, History and Life Information
  28. American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series I Information Fulltext Images
  29. American Civil War: Letters and Diaries Information Fulltext
  30. American Drama 1714-1915 Information Fulltext
  31. American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries Information Fulltext
  32. American History in Video Information Video
  33. American Indian Histories and Cultures Information Fulltext Images
  34. American Periodicals Information Fulltext
  35. American Poetry Information Fulltext
  36. American Slavery Information Fulltext
  37. American Song Information Audio
  38. American West Information Fulltext Images
  39. Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature Information
  40. AnthroSource Information Fulltext
  41. API Standards (Need to Register for Login) Information Fulltext
  42. Art Full Text Information Fulltext Images
  43. Art Index Retrospective Information
  44. Art Museum Image Gallery Information Images
  45. Artbibliographies Modern (ABM) Information
  46. Arte Publico Hispanic Historical Collection, Series 1 Information Fulltext Images
  47. ARTFL Project Information Fulltext
  48. ArticleFirst Information
  49. ARTstor Information Images
  50. arXiv.org Information Fulltext
  51. ASCE Library Information Fulltext
  52. ASME Digital Collection Information Fulltext
  53. ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library Information Fulltext
  54. Atlanta Constitution Information Fulltext
  55. Atlanta Daily World Information Fulltext
  56. Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Information
  57. Baltimore Afro-American Information Fulltext
  58. Baltimore Sun Information Fulltext
  59. Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination Information Fulltext Video
  60. BBC Shakespeare Plays Information Video
  61. Bibliography of American Literature Information
  62. Bibliography of Native North Americans Information
  63. Biography Reference Bank Information Fulltext Images
  64. Biological & Agricultural Index Plus Information Fulltext
  65. Biological Abstracts Information
  66. BioMed Central Information Fulltext
  67. BioOne Abstracts & Indexes Information Fulltext
  68. Black Drama Information Fulltext
  69. Black Short Fiction and Folklore Information Fulltext
  70. Black Studies Center Information Fulltext
  71. Black Thought and Culture Information Fulltext
  72. Blackwell Reference Online Information Fulltext
  73. BoardEx Information Fulltext
  74. BoardVitals (Need to Register for Login) Information Fulltext
  75. Book Review Digest Plus Information
  76. Books in Print Information
  77. Boston Globe Information Fulltext
  78. Bridgeman Education Information Fulltext Images
  79. Brill's Medieval Reference Library Information Fulltext
  80. British Periodicals Information Fulltext
  81. Business Abstracts with Full Text Information Fulltext
  82. Business Source Complete Information Fulltext
  83. C19, the Nineteenth Century Index Information Fulltext
  84. Cabell's directories of publishing opportunities Information Fulltext
  85. New Cabells Scholarly Analytics Information Fulltext
  86. Call and Post Information Fulltext
  87. Cambridge Companions Complete Collection Information Fulltext
  88. Canadian Poetry Information Fulltext
  89. Cancer Prevention Journals Portal Information Fulltext
  90. Caribbean Newspapers Information Fulltext
  91. Centre for Reviews and Dissemination Information Fulltext
  92. CEPR Discussion Papers Information Fulltext
  93. Charleston advisor Information Fulltext
  94. Chicago Defender Information Fulltext
  95. Chicago Tribune Information Fulltext
  96. Children's Literature Comprehensive Database Information
  97. China Academic Journals Information Fulltext
  98. Christian Science Monitor Information Fulltext
  99. CINAHL Complete Information Fulltext
  100. Civil War, a Newspaper Perspective Information Fulltext
  101. ClasePeriodica Information
  102. Classical Music Library Information Audio
  103. Classical Music Reference Library Information Fulltext
  104. Classical Scores Library Information
  105. Cochrane Library Information Fulltext
  106. New College Preparation Center (Need to Register for Login) Information Fulltext
  107. Colonial State Papers Information Fulltext
  108. Communication & Mass Media Complete Information Fulltext
  109. Compendex Information
  110. Computer Source Information Fulltext
  111. Computers & Applied Sciences Complete Information Fulltext
  112. Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science Information
  113. Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities Information
  114. Congressional Hearings and Committee Prints Information Fulltext
  115. Contemporary Authors Information Fulltext
  116. Contemporary World Music Information Audio
  117. Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works Information
  118. Counseling and Therapy in Video Information Video
  119. CQ Public Affairs Collection Information Fulltext
  120. CQ Researcher Plus Archive Information Fulltext
  121. CQ U.S. Political Stats Information Fulltext
  122. CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics Information Fulltext
  123. Dallas Morning News Information Fulltext
  124. Data-Planet Statistical Datasets Information Fulltext
  125. Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online Information Fulltext
  126. Digital Collections at the Center for Research Libraries Information Fulltext Images
  127. Digital National Security Archive Information Fulltext
  128. Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 Information Images
  129. Directory of Open Access Journals Information Fulltext
  130. Dissertations & Theses at University of Houston (2010-Present) Information Fulltext
  131. Documents on British Policy Overseas Information
  132. DRAM Information Audio
  133. DynaMed Information Fulltext
  134. E-print Network Information
  135. Early American Fiction 1789-1850 Information Fulltext
  136. Early American Fiction 1789-1875 Information Fulltext
  137. Early Encounters in North America Information Fulltext Images
  138. Early English Books Online Information
  139. Early English Prose Fiction Information Fulltext
  140. New Ebook Central Information Fulltext
  141. EBSCO Ebook Collection Information Fulltext
  142. EconLit Information
  143. Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare Information Fulltext
  144. Education Index Retrospective: Information
  145. Education Source Information Fulltext
  146. Educational Administration Abstracts Information
  147. Eighteenth Century Collections Online Information Fulltext
  148. Eighteenth Century Fiction Information Fulltext
  149. EMBASE Information
  150. Emerald Insight Information Fulltext
  151. Encyclopedia of Aging and Public Health Information Fulltext
  152. Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics Information Fulltext
  153. Encyclopedia of Genetics, Genomics, Proteomics and Bioinformatics Information Fulltext
  154. Encyclopedia of Language and Education Information Fulltext
  155. Encyclopedia of Life Sciences Information
  156. Encyclopedia of Medical Devices and Instrumentation Information Fulltext
  157. Encyclopedia of Political Science Information Fulltext
  158. Encyclopedia of Religion in America Information Fulltext
  159. Encyclopedia of Smart Materials Information Fulltext Images
  160. Encyclopedia of Social Work Information Fulltext
  161. Encyclopedia of U.S. Political History Information Fulltext
  162. EndNote Web Information
  163. Energy Citations Database Information Fulltext
  164. Engineering Village Information
  165. English Drama Information Fulltext
  166. English Poetry Information Fulltext
  167. English Poetry, Second Edition Information Fulltext
  168. Environment Complete Information Fulltext
  169. ERIC (EBSCOhost) Information
  170. ERIC (FirstSearch) Information Fulltext
  171. Essay and General Literature Index Information Fulltext
  172. Ethnic NewsWatch Information Fulltext
  173. Ethnographic Video Online: Volume I Information Video
  174. Euromonitor Passport Information Fulltext
  175. European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750 Information Fulltext
  176. Faber Poetry Library Information Fulltext
  177. Family Studies Abstracts Information Fulltext
  178. Films on Demand Health and Medicine Information Video
  179. Flipster Information Fulltext Images
  180. Food Studies Online Information Fulltext Images Video
  181. Fuente Academica Premier Information Fulltext
  182. Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia Information Fulltext
  183. Gale Literary Sources Information Fulltext
  184. Gale Opposing Viewpoints in Context Information Fulltext
  185. Gale Virtual Reference Library Information Fulltext
  186. Gallup Analytics Information
  187. Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Information Fulltext Images
  188. GenderWatch Information Fulltext
  189. GeoRef Information Images
  190. GeoScienceWorld Information Fulltext
  191. Gerritsen Collection of Aletta H. Jacobs Information Fulltext
  192. Global Commodities: Information Fulltext Images
  193. Glossary of Geology Information Fulltext Images
  194. Gnomon Workshop Information Video
  195. Godey's Lady's Book (1830-1898) Information Fulltext
  196. Google Patents Information
  197. GPO Monthly Catalog Information
  198. GreenFILE Information Fulltext
  199. Guardian and Observer Information Fulltext
  200. Handbook of Latin American Studies Information
  201. Handbook of Texas Online Information Fulltext
  202. Hartford Courant Information Fulltext
  203. Hathi Trust Digital Library Information Fulltext
  204. Health and Psychosocial Instruments Information
  205. Health Reference Center Academic Information Fulltext
  206. Health Source, Consumer Edition Information Fulltext
  207. Health Source, Nursing/Academic Edition Information Fulltext
  208. HeinOnline Information Fulltext
  209. HeritageQuest Online Information Fulltext
  210. Hispanic American Newspapers Information Fulltext
  211. Historical Abstracts Information
  212. Historical Statistics of the United States Information Fulltext
  213. Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center/ Information Fulltext
  214. Home Improvement Reference Center Information Fulltext
  215. Hoover's Information Fulltext
  216. Hospitality & Tourism Complete Information Fulltext
  217. Houston Chronicle Information Fulltext
  218. Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective: Information
  219. Humanities Full Text Information Fulltext
  220. Humanities International Complete Information Fulltext
  221. IBISWorld Information Fulltext Images
  222. ICPSR (Must first create a login to access off-campus) Information Fulltext
  223. IEEE Xplore Information Fulltext
  224. IMF eLibrary Information Fulltext
  225. IMF eLibrary Data Information Fulltext Images
  226. Index of Christian Art Information Images
  227. Information Science & Technology Abstracts Information
  228. IngentaConnect Information Fulltext
  229. Inorganic Crystal Structure Database Information Fulltext
  230. Inspec Information
  231. International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text Information Fulltext
  232. International Encyclopedia of Communication Information Fulltext
  233. International financial statistics Information Fulltext
  234. IPA Source Information Fulltext
  235. iPOLL Search Information Fulltext
  236. Jazz Music Library Information Audio
  237. Joanna Briggs Institute Information Fulltext
  238. Job & Career Accelerator (Need to Register for Login) Information Fulltext
  239. John Johnson Collection Information Fulltext Images
  240. Journal Citation Reports Information Fulltext
  241. Journals@Ovid Information Fulltext
  242. JoVE - Journal of visualized experiments Information Fulltext Video
  243. JSTOR Information Fulltext
  244. Kanopy Information Video
  245. Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology Information Fulltext Images
  246. Knovel Information Fulltext
  247. Kraus Curriculum Development Library Information Fulltext
  248. Latin American Newspapers Information Fulltext
  249. Latino Literature Information Fulltext
  250. Latino-Hispanic American Experience : Leaders, Writers and Thinkers Information Fulltext
  251. LearningExpressLibrary (Need to Register for Login) Information Fulltext
  252. Lecture Notes in Computer Science Information Fulltext
  253. Legal Collection Information Fulltext
  254. Legal Information Reference Center Information Fulltext
  255. LexisNexis Academic Information Fulltext
  256. Liberator Information Fulltext
  257. Library Literature & Information Science Full Text Information Fulltext
  258. Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts Information Fulltext
  259. Linguistics Abstracts Online Information
  260. Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Information
  261. Literary Market Place Information Fulltext
  262. Literary Reference Center Information Fulltext
  263. Literature Criticism Online Information Fulltext
  264. Literature Online Information Fulltext
  265. Los Angeles Sentinel Information Fulltext
  266. Los Angeles Times Information Fulltext
  267. MarketResearch.com Academic Information
  268. MasterFILE Premier Information Fulltext Images
  269. Material ConneXion Information Fulltext
  270. MathSciNet Information Fulltext
  271. MedicLatina Information Fulltext
  272. MEDLINE (EBSCOhost) Information
  273. MEDLINE (ISI Web of Knowledge) Information
  274. MEDLINE with full text Information Fulltext
  275. Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print Information
  276. Mergent Online Information Fulltext
  277. Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies Information Fulltext
  278. Military & Government Collection Information
  279. MLA International Bibliography Information Fulltext
  280. Music ID Information Fulltext Audio
  281. Music Index Information
  282. Music Online: Listening Information Fulltext Audio Video
  283. Music Online: Reference Information Fulltext Audio Video
  284. Music Periodicals Database Information Fulltext
  285. Natural and Alternative Treatments Information Fulltext
  286. Nature.com Information Fulltext
  287. Naxos Music Library Information Audio
  288. NCJRS Abstracts Database Information
  289. NetAdvantage Information Fulltext
  290. New York Amsterdam News Information Fulltext
  291. New York Tribune Information Fulltext
  292. Newspaper Source Information Fulltext
  293. Nineteenth Century Collections Online Information Fulltext Images
  294. Nineteenth Century Fiction Information Fulltext
  295. Norfolk Journal and Guide Information Fulltext
  296. Norfolk Journal and Guide Information Fulltext
  297. North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories Information Fulltext
  298. North American Theatre Online Information Fulltext Images
  299. North American Women's Letters and Diaries Information Fulltext
  300. Nursing Education in Video Information Video
  301. Nursing Reference Center Plus Information Fulltext Images Audio Video
  302. OCLC Electronic Collections Online Information Fulltext
  303. OnePetro Information
  304. New Open Book Publishers Information Fulltext
  305. Open Textbook Library Information Fulltext
  306. OpenDOAR Information Fulltext
  307. Opera in Video Information Video
  308. OpinionArchives Information
  309. Optics Infobase Information Fulltext
  310. Ovid Nursing Database Information Fulltext
  311. Oxford Art Online Information Fulltext Images
  312. Oxford Bibliographies Online: American Literature Information Fulltext
  313. Oxford Bibliographies Online: Art History Information Fulltext
  314. Oxford Bibliographies Online: Atlantic History/ Information Fulltext
  315. Oxford Bibliographies Online: British and Irish Literature Information Fulltext
  316. Oxford Bibliographies Online: Chinese Studies Information Fulltext
  317. Oxford Bibliographies Online: Islamic Studies Information Fulltext
  318. Oxford Bibliographies Online: Jewish Studies Information Fulltext
  319. Oxford Bibliographies Online: Latino Studies/ Information Fulltext
  320. Oxford Bibliographies Online: Music/ Information Fulltext
  321. Oxford Dictionary of National Biography Information Fulltext
  322. Oxford English Dictionary Information Fulltext
  323. Oxford History of Western Music/ Information Fulltext
  324. Oxford Music Online Information Fulltext Images
  325. Oxford Reference Online Information Fulltext
  326. PAIS Index Information
  327. Paley Center Seminars Information Fulltext Video
  328. Papers of Dwight David Eisenhower Information Fulltext Images
  329. PapersFirst Information Fulltext
  330. Patrologia Latina Information Fulltext
  331. Peace Research Abstracts Information
  332. Periodicals Archive Online Information Fulltext
  333. Petroleum Abstracts TULSA Database Information
  334. Phase Equilibria Diagrams Online Information Fulltext
  335. Philadelphia Tribune Information Fulltext
  336. Philosopher's Index Information
  337. Philosophy Online (POIESIS) Information Fulltext
  338. PhilPapers: Philosophical Research Online Information Fulltext
  339. Pittsburgh Courier Information Fulltext
  340. Play Index Information Fulltext
  341. Plunkett Research Online Information Fulltext
  342. PolicyFile Information Fulltext
  343. PolicyMap Information Images
  344. POPLINE Information
  345. Presidential Recordings Digital Edition Information Fulltext
  346. ProceedingsFirst Information Fulltext
  347. Professional Development Collection Information Fulltext
  348. Project Euclid: Mathematics and Statistics Online Information Fulltext
  349. Project Muse Information Fulltext
  350. Pronunciator Information Images
  351. ProQuest Business Databases Information Fulltext
  352. ProQuest Civil War Era Information Fulltext
  353. ProQuest Congressional Information Fulltext
  354. ProQuest Congressional Publications Information Fulltext
  355. ProQuest Dissertations & Theses at University of Houston Information Fulltext
  356. ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Databases Information Fulltext
  357. ProQuest Historical Annual Reports Information Fulltext
  358. ProQuest Historical Newspapers Databases Information Fulltext
  359. ProQuest History Databases Information Fulltext
  360. ProQuest Performing Arts Databases Information Fulltext
  361. ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the U.S Information
  362. PsycARTICLES Information Fulltext
  363. PsycBOOKS Information Fulltext
  364. PsycCRITIQUES Information Fulltext
  365. PsychiatryOnline Information Fulltext
  366. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection Information Fulltext
  367. PsycINFO Information
  368. PsycTESTS Information Fulltext
  369. PsycTHERAPY Information Video
  370. Pubget Information Fulltext
  371. Public Administration Abstracts Information
  372. PubMed Information
  373. Race Relations Abstracts Information Fulltext
  374. Readers' Guide Full Text Mega Information Fulltext
  375. Readers' Guide Retrospective: Information
  376. Reaxys Information Fulltext
  377. Reference Manual for Telecommunications Engineering Information Fulltext Images
  378. ReferenceUSA Information Fulltext
  379. RefWorks Information
  380. Regional Business News Information Fulltext
  381. Religion & Philosophy Collection Information Fulltext
  382. RIBA British Architectural Library Catalogue Information Fulltext
  383. RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (1967-Present Only) Information
  384. RIPM, Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals Information Fulltext
  385. RMA eStatement Studies Information
  386. Rock's Backpages Library Information Audio
  387. Roper Center Public Opinion Research Archive Information Fulltext
  388. Rotunda - The Dolley Madison Digital Edition/ Information Fulltext
  389. Rotunda - The Papers of George Washington: Information Fulltext
  390. Safari Tech Books Online Information Fulltext
  391. Sage eReference Information Fulltext
  392. Salud en Espanol Information Fulltext
  393. San Francisco Chronicle Information Fulltext
  394. New Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps Online Checklist Information Images
  395. Science Information Fulltext
  396. Science & Technology Collection Information Fulltext
  397. ScienceDirect Information Fulltext
  398. Scientific American Archive Online Information Fulltext
  399. SciFinder Information Images
  400. SciTech Premium Collection Information Fulltext
  401. Scopus Information Fulltext
  402. Scribner Writers Series Information Fulltext
  403. Serials Directory Information
  404. Short Story Index Information Fulltext
  405. SIAM Journals Online Information
  406. New SimplyAnalytics Information Fulltext
  407. Small Business Reference Center Information Fulltext
  408. Small Engine Repair Reference Center Information Fulltext
  409. Smithsonian Global Sound Information Images Audio
  410. Social Explorer Information Images
  411. Social Science Research Network Information Fulltext
  412. Social Sciences Databases (ProQuest Only) Information Fulltext
  413. Social Sciences Full Text Information Fulltext
  414. Social Work Abstracts Information
  415. SocINDEX with Full Text Information Fulltext
  416. South Carolina Gazette Information Fulltext
  417. SPIE Digital Library Information Fulltext
  418. SPORTDiscus with Full Text Information Fulltext
  419. Springer Protocols Information Fulltext
  420. SpringerLink Information Fulltext
  421. SRDS Media Solutions Information Fulltext
  422. STATRef Information Fulltext
  423. Studies on Women & Gender Abstracts Information Fulltext
  424. Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science Information Fulltext
  425. TeachingBooks.net Information Fulltext Audio Video
  426. Teatro Espanol del Siglo de Oro Information Fulltext
  427. Techstreet (FileOpen Plug-in Required: Install from Techstreet Page) Information Fulltext
  428. Texas Almanac Information Fulltext
  429. Texas Digital Library Information Fulltext Images
  430. Texas Legal Forms Information Fulltext
  431. Texas News Sources Information Fulltext
  432. Texas Reference Center Information Images
  433. The New York Times (1851-2011) with index (1851-1993) Information Fulltext
  434. The Papers of James Madison Digital Edition/ Information Fulltext
  435. The Papers of Thomas Jefferson Digital Edition/ Information Fulltext
  436. The Parliament Rolls of Medieval England Information Fulltext
  437. Theatre in Video Information Video
  438. Thesaurus Linguae Latinae Information Fulltext
  439. ThomasNet Information Fulltext
  440. Times Digital Archive Information Fulltext
  441. Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive Information Fulltext
  442. TOPICsearch Information Fulltext
  443. Twayne's Authors Series Information Fulltext
  444. Twentieth Century African American Poetry Information Fulltext
  445. Twentieth Century American Poetry Information Fulltext
  446. Twentieth Century English Poetry Information Fulltext
  447. Twentieth Century North American Drama Information Fulltext Images
  448. U.K. Parliamentary Papers Information Fulltext
  449. U.S. Serial Set Information Fulltext
  450. Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry Information Fulltext Images
  451. Ulrichsweb Information
  452. United States Patent and Trademark Office Information Fulltext
  453. New UpToDate (CougarNet login required) Information Fulltext
  454. Urban Studies Abstracts Information
  455. Vocational & Career Collection Information Fulltext
  456. Wall Street Journal Information Fulltext
  457. WARC Information Fulltext Video
  458. Washington Post Information Fulltext
  459. WDI Online Information Fulltext
  460. Web of Science Information
  461. Wiley Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering Information Fulltext
  462. Wiley Online Library Information Fulltext
  463. Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 Information Fulltext Images
  464. Women and Social Movements, International Information Fulltext Video
  465. Women's Studies Encyclopedia Information Fulltext
  466. World Shakespeare Bibliography Online Information Fulltext
  467. WorldCat Information
  468. WorldCat.org Information
  469. Worldwide Political Science Abstracts Information Fulltext